EAS AGM FRIDAY 13th DECEMBER 2024

Meeting commences with announcements.

20.00 AGM

AGM AGENDA

- a) Chairman's report
- b) Vote of thanks to Chairman Proposed by Seconded by
- c) Secretary Report
- d) Vote of thanks to Secretary Proposed by Seconded by
- e) Treasurer report /Adoption of accounts Proposed by Seconded by

Vote of thanks to Treasurer Proposed by Seconded by

Election of officers and committee members

Chairman Anita King (Re-election) Proposed by David Fishwick Seconded by Chris Kibbey

Secretary Peter Scott & Web Master Proposed by Christine Beavon Seconded by Jay Kallee

Treasurer Steve Roebuck Proposed by Shirish Phade Seconded by David Leeves Registrar Shirish Phade Proposed by Anne Keene Seconded by Steve Roebuck

Committee Member Ron Johnson and MGO Telescope Proposed by David Cooper Seconded by Peter Scott

Committee Member & Web Janus Newsletter John Davey Proposed by Casper Dyne Seconded by Anita King

Committee Member Martin Howe Proposed by Suzanne Fox Seconded by Casper Dyne

Committee Member & 2nd Web Designer Suzanne Fox Proposed by Martin Howe Seconded by Casper Dyne

Issues to be brought up by Membership (Please can you submit your question by email before hand to Anita King at Ewellastro@gmail.com)

20.45 Quiz for Fun.

9.30 Sky at Night

Date of next AGM Friday 12th December 2025 Next monthly meeting Friday 10th January 2025