Contact Us

You can contact the members of the EAS committee listed below

Chairperson Anita King
Secretary Peter Scott
Treasurer Steve Roebuck
Webmaster Peter Scott
Newsletter John Davey

If you have any membership queries or want to contact us about anything else, then simply send us an email using the form below.